• Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben

FLORIS Preferred Partnerlocation

Palais am Festungsgraben

FLORIS CATERING

Palais am Festungsgraben

FLORIS Catering's eight-year success story in the Palais am Festungsgraben! Over 1,500 civil marriages, 800 events of every kind, gala dinners, receptions, conferences and many other grand celebrations have taken place, as well as weddings, and television and film productions. Renowned politicians, many Hollywood stars, the Federal President and royal guests have passed through our hands.

Unfortunately, the Palais am Festungsgraben is no longer available for events. However, FLORIS still has many other locations in its range. We'll find the perfect place for your event. Just send us a request.

Take a look at our locations.

You can count on our service at all times: FLORIS Catering stands for excellent event catering, a large range of locations, and trade-fair catering across Germany. Visit our first delicatessen in Berlin-Mitte in the Gendarmenmarkt.

• Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben
  • Palais am Festungsgraben

Location

Palais am Festungsgraben

FLORIS CATERING

Palais am Festungsgraben

Acht Jahre Erfolgsgeschichte von FLORIS Catering im Palais am Festungsgraben! Über 2.000 standesamtliche Trauungen, 800 Events jeder Art, Galadinner, Empfänge, Tagungen und viele andere rauschende Feste fanden ebenso statt wie Hochzeiten, Fernseh- und Filmproduktionen. Namhafte Politiker, viele Hollywood Stars, Bundespräsidenten und königliche Gäste gingen bei uns ein und aus.

Leider steht das Palais am Festungsgraben nicht mehr für Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung. FLORIS hat jedoch viele andere Locations im Programm. Wir finden den perfekten Ort für Ihre Veranstaltung. Nutzen Sie unser Rechercheformular.

Schauen Sie sich hier unsere Locations an.

Auf unseren Service können Sie jederzeit zählen: FLORIS Catering steht für exzellentes Eventcatering, ein großes Locationportfolio, deutschlandweites Messecatering. Besuchen Sie uns doch mal in unserem ersten Feinkostladen in Berlin-Mitte am Gendarmenmarkt.